Frequently asked questions
Whether you choose the Free plan, the Single Premium plan, or the Unlimited Premium plan, all three let you use all the editing features in Fastreel and download the final video.
However, there are differences in export options:
- Free – your video will be saved with a watermark.
- Single Premium – you can use one tool or template and save the result in high quality without a watermark. You’ll pay only once. To save a Premium video made in another tool or template, you will need to purchase an additional Single Premium plan or subscribe to the Unlimited Premium plan.
- Unlimited Premium – you can use all the tools and templates and save as many videos as you want in high quality without a watermark. You can choose whether to pay month by month or for a full year and get a discount.
All transactions are handled via Paddle, a secure billing platform. Visa, MasterCard, and PayPal are accepted for payment.
We will send you an email with a password for completing purchase. You will also receive an invoice from Paddle containing the payment information.
Click on the authorization icon at the upper right corner of the program window and enter your email and the verification code from the email we sent you. After logging in, you can use the program according to the plan you’ve chosen.
If you have payment problems, you should contact Paddle technical support for help. You will receive a reply within 24 hours.Contact Paddle technical support
For the Unlimited Premium plan, you’ll be billed monthly or yearly depending on the subscription type you’ve chosen.
To cancel your subscription, please visit the Paddle technical support page, select ‘Product / Technical Support’ from the list, and fill out the required fields. You will receive a reply within 24 hours.Go to the Paddle technical support page
You don’t have to sign up to explore the features of Fastreel by Movavi. However, you need to create an account to save a video or make a purchase. Creating an account is completely free.
Your project will be available for 24 hours after you created it. If you need to close the browser and leave your computer, you can still restore your project simply by opening the program in the same browser within 24 hours. Please note that, if you choose another tool or template to make a new video without saving the current one, all your changes will be lost.
Close the tab with the current project (don’t forget to download the result if you need it) and choose a new tool from the gallery:
Please note that you have to upload your file to the program again, even if you’ve already been working with it using another tool.
If you’ve been making a video using a particular template, you have to finish the current project first, then choose another template from the gallery:Choose a template
Payment completed. Premium features unlocked.
Произошла ошибка при покупке